My Exchange year in Lamesa, TX - 16/17 - Reisverslagen van Matthijs Wondergem - WaarBenJij.nu My Exchange year in Lamesa, TX - 16/17 - Reisverslagen van Matthijs Wondergem - WaarBenJij.nu
My Exchange year in Lamesa, TX - 16/17

This is my blog on my adventure in the United States.

Recente Reisverslagen:

11 September 2016

The first week and my first schoolweek in America.

15 Augustus 2016

The flight
Matthijs

This will be my blog for this upcoming exhange year. I will try to post as many exciting stories and adventurous here as I can. Language errors will happen but I hope I can give you a little insight on this adventure that is starting right now!

Actief sinds 15 Aug. 2016
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2466

Voorgaande reizen:

15 Augustus 2016 - 17 Juni 2017

My Exchange year in Lamesa, TX - 16/17

Landen bezocht: